Blue Smith
Tommy Smith

Track Listing:

1. El Nino
2. Hubba Hubba
3. Rain Dance
4. Dr Sco
5. Touch Your Toes
6. Amazing Grace
7. Blacken’ Blue
8. The Blues Blew Blue
9. Eany Meany Miny mo
10. Miracle
11. Dr Smith

View Detail
SKU: AKD136 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.