Just Like A Woman – Hymn To Nina
Barb Jungr

Track Listing:

1. Black Is The Colour / Break Down And Let It All Out
2. Just Like A Woman
3. Lilac Wine
4. The Times They Are A-Changin’
5. Angel Of The Morning
6. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
7. Keeper Of The Flame
8. To Love Somebody
9. One Morning In May / The Pusher
10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
11. Feeling Good

View Detail
SKU: AKD309 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.