Super Audio Surround Collection Vol. 2
Various Artists

Track Listing:
1. Barangrill
2. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
3. Minor Swing
4. That Old Black Magic
5. I Enjoy Being A Girl
6. Who Do You Love?
7. The Meaning Of The Blues
8. Little Auk
9. Variations On a Theme of Frank Bridge – Aria Italiana
10. Czech Suite – Polka
11. Flute Concerto in G K.313 – Rondo: Tempo di menuetto
12. Fantaisie – Impromptu in C# minor, Op.66
13. Orrida agli occhi miei (Ariodante)
14. Overture in C op.1 no.2 Allegro
15. Sonata op.5 no.4 in B flat – Allegro
16. Pieces in D Gigue a la maniere Anglois
17. Lassie wi’ the lintwhite locks

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: AKP284 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.