Nils Lofgren – Mountains

Full-length solo album from E Street Band guitarist Nils Lofgren

Featuring guests Neil Young, Ringo Starr, and the late David Crosby

Tracks :
Ain’t the Truth Enough (Feat. Ringo Starr)
Only Ticket Out
Back in Your Arms (Feat. the Howard Gospel Choir)
Won’t Cry No More
Nothing’s Easy (Feat. Neil Young)
Dream Killer
Only Your Smile (Feat. Ron Carter)
I Remember Her Name (Feat. David Crosby)
We Better Find It
Angel Blues

View Detail
SKU: CTRR1023LP Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.