Tony O’Malley Audiophile Selection Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP

Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP Audiophile Recording!
Includes “When I Fall In Love” & “It Had To Be You!”

Jazz performer Tony O’Malley brings his distinctive vocals and funky piano playing to this 180g import vinyl LP. His style is likened to those of Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Stevie Wonder, Richard Tee and Steely Dan.

• Numbered Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket


Side A:
1. My Foolish Heart
2. Autumn Leaves
3. When I Fall In Love
4. Smile
5. If I Fell

Side B:
1. Georgia On My Mind
2. Bewitched Bothered And Bewildered
3. It Had To Be You
4. Over The Rainbow
5. Isn’t This A Lovely Day

Availability: 1 in stock

View Detail
SKU: PR27977LP Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.