Nashville Skyline
Bob Dylan

(Numbered Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Girl From the North Country
2. Nashville Skyline Rag

Side 2
1. To Be Alone With You
2. I Threw It All Away
3. Peggy Day

Side 3
1. Lay Lady Lay
2. One More Night
3. Tell Me That It Isn't True

Side 4
1. Country Pie
2.Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

View Detail
SKU: LMF424(2) Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.