James Gang Rides Again

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Strictly Limited to 4000 Numbered Copies
• Mastering by Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
• Specially Plated and Pressed on 180 grams of High Definition Vinyl
• Special Static Free – Dust Free Inner Sleeve
• Heavy Duty Protective Packaging
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold jacket
• Mastered From Original Master Tapes

Side One:

1. Funk #49
2. Asshtonpark
3. Woman
4. The Bomber: Closet Queen / Bolero / Cast Your Fate To The Wind
Side Two:
1. Tend My Garden
2. Garden Gate
3. There I Go Again
4. Thanks
5. Ashes, The Rain And I

View Detail
SKU: LMF477 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.