Albéniz: Suite Española
New Philharmonia Orchestra
conducted by Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos

Pressed at RTI

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Castilla (Seguidillas)
2. Asturias (Leyenda)

Side B
1. Aragon (Fantasia)
2. Cadiz (Cancion)

Side C
1. Sevilla (Sevillanas)
2. Granada (Serenata)

Side D
1. Cataluna (Corranda)
2. Cordoba

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: ORGLP100-45(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.