The Boss of the Blues
Joe Turner Sings Kansas City Jazz

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Cherry Red
2. Roll 'em Pete
3. I Want A Little Girl
4. Low Down Dog
5. Wee Baby Blues

Side 2
1. You're Driving Me Crazy
2. How Long Blues
3. Morning Glories
4. St. Louis Blues
5. Piney Brown Blues

View Detail
SKU: ATLANTIC1234 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.