Newport Uproar
Lionel Hampton And
His All-Star Alumni Big Band

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Turn Me Loose
2. Thai Silk
3. Tempo’s Birthday
4. Greasy Greens
5. Greasy Greens (Encore)

Side 2
1. Meety Benny Baily
2. Medley:
– Hey! Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
– Hamp’s Boogie Woogie
3. Misunderstood Blues
4. Flying Home

View Detail
SKU: LSP-3891 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.