Ao Vivo
Marcos Valle & Stacey Kent

Track Listing:

Side A
1. The White Puma (Puma Branco)
2. Look Who’s Mine (Dia de Victoria)
3. The Face I Love (Seu Encanto)
4. The Answer (A Resposta)

Side B
1. Drift Away
2. Summer Samba (Samba de Verao)
3. Gente
4. Passa Por Mim

Side C
1. Batucada Surgiu
2. La Petite Valse
3. If You Went Away (Preciso Aprender a Ser So)

Side D
1. Pigmaliao 70
2. The Crickets (Os Grilos)
3. She Told Me, She Told Me (Sonho de Lugar)
4. My Nightingale

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: PPAN20092(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.