VSD 2035


At Carnegie Hall
Paul Robeson

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Every Time I Feel The Spirit
2. Balm In Gilead
3. Volga Boat Song
4. Monologue from Othello
5. O Thou Silent Night
6. Chinese Children’s Song
7. My Curly Headed Baby
8. Old Man River
9. Going Home

Side 2
1. Monologue from Boris Godunov
2. The Orphan
3. Christ lag in Todesbanden
4. Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel
5. Lullaby
6. O No John
7. Joe Hill
8. Jacob’s Ladder

View Detail
SKU: VSD 2035 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.