A Stunning Recording! A Legendary Live Show!
Remastered From The Original Analog Masters!
Vinyl Mastering By Doug Sax!
180g 2LP Pressed At RTI!
Distributed Worldwide Exclusively By Elusive Disc!

An Audiophile Favorite Given New Life! Featuring three sides at 33 1/3 and one side at 45 RPM!

• 180 Gram High-Quality Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• 3 Sides @ 33 1/3 rpm Speed, 1 Side @ 45rpm Speed
• Remastered from the Original Analog Master Mixes
• Vinyl Mastering by Doug Sax, The Mastering Lab, Ojai, CA
• Includes Bonus Tracks “So What” (never before released on LP) and “You Are My Sunshine”
• Pressed at RTI
• Heavy Full Color Gatefold Jacket
• Distributed Worldwide Exclusively by Elusive Disc!

Patricia Barber, piano, vocals, Hammond B-3
Michael Arnopol, bass
John McLean, guitar
Eric Montzka, drums
Ruben P. Alvarez, percussion
Jason Narducy, guest vocalist on “Touch of Trash”

LP1 – Side One (33 1/3 rpm)
1. The Beat Goes On
2. Use Me
3. You Are My Sunshine (Bonus Track)
LP1 – Side Two (33 1/3 rpm)
1. Like JT
2. Let It Rain
3. Touch Of Trash
LP2 – Side Three (33 1/3 rpm)
1. If This Isn’t Jazz
2. So What (Bonus Track)
LP2 – Side Four (45 rpm)
1. Black Magic Woman

View Detail
SKU: PREMLP90762(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.