A Sonic Spectacular Made Even Better!
Remastered From The Original Master Tapes By Bob Ludwig At Gateway Mastering!
Vinyl Mastering By Doug Sax!
180g 2LP Pressed At RTI!
Distributed Worldwide Exclusively By Elusive Disc!

LP Production Supervised By Jim Anderson And Michael Friedman (Original Production Team)!
Includes Bonus Track “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”!

• 180 Gram High-Quality Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• 33 1/3 rpm Speed
• Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME
• Vinyl Mastering by Doug Sax, The Mastering Lab, Ojai, CA
• LP Production Supervised by Jim Anderson and Michael Friedman (Original Production Team).
• Includes Bonus Track “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”!
• Pressed at RTI
• Heavy Full Color Gatefold Jacket
• Distributed Worldwide Exclusively by Elusive Disc!

Patricia Barber, vocals, piano
Michael Arnopol, bass (2:1; 4:1, 2)
Adam Cruz, drums (1:3; 2:1, 2; 3:3; 4:1, 2)
Charlie Hunter, 8-string guitar (1:3; 2:2; 3:3)
Marc Johnson, bass (1:1, 2; 2:3; 3:1, 2; 4:4)
Adam Nussbaum, drums (1:1, 2; 2:3; 3:1, 2; 4:4)

Side One:
1. Bye Bye Blackbird
2. Yesterdays
3. Just For A Thrill
Side Two:
1. You Don’t Know Me
2. Alfie
3. Invitation
Side Three:
1. Autumn Leaves
2. Summer Samba
3. A Man & A Woman
Side Four:
1. So In Love
2. All Or Nothing At All
3. I Fall In Love Too Easily
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town*

*Bonus Track

View Detail
SKU: PREMLP90763(2) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.