In Hollywood
Chet Atkins

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Armen’s Theme
2. Let It Be Me
3. Theme From “Picnic”
4. Theme From A Dream
5. Estrelita
6. Jitterbug Waltz

Side 2
1. Little Old Lady
2. Limelight
3. The Three Bells
4. Santa Lucia
5. Greensleeves
6. Meet Mr. Callaghan

View Detail
SKU: LSP-1993 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.