The Tube Only Violin
Captivating violin pieces by Tchaikovsky, Bériot, Ysaÿe, Elgar, Massenet, Drigo, Schubert, Moszkowski, Kreisler, Ponce/Heifetz and others
Daniel Gaede, violin
Xuesu Liu, piano

Track Listing:

1. Melody op. 42 no. 3
2. In the Style of Albéniz
3. Méditation from Thais
4. Ave Maria op. 52 no. 6
5. “Valse Bluette”, Air de Ballett
6. Spanish Dance No. 2 op. 12
7. Salut d′Amour op. 12
8. Scène de Ballett op. 100
9. Estrellita (My Little Star)

SKU: TACETL117 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.