VP 80030


For Always
Willie Nelson

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Nite Life
2. Hello Walls
3. Funny How Time Slips Away
4. Mr. Record Man
5. Misery Mansion
6. No Place For Me
7. The Part Where I Cry
8. Three Days
9. Where My House Lives-
10. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth

Side 2
1. Crazy
2. Touch Me
3. Rainy Day Blues
4. Wake Me When It’s Over
5. Man With The Blues
6. Country Willie
7. Willingly (with Shirley Collie)
8. One Step Beyond
9. Undo The Right
10. There’s Gonna Be Love In Our House Tonight

View Detail
SKU: VP 80030 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.