VP 80046


In Concert
Joan Baez

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You
2. Geordie
3. Copper Kettle
4. Kumbaya
5. What Have They Done To The Rain
6. Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair
7. Danger Waters (Hold Me Tight)

Side 2
1. Gospel Ship (When We’re Traveling Through The Air)
2. The House Carpenter
3. Pretty Boy Floyd
4. Lady Mary
5. Até Amanhã
6. Matty Groves

View Detail
SKU: VP 80046 Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.