VP 80058


Signature Collection:
Her Classic Hits
Petula Clark

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Downtown
2. Sailor
3. I Couldn’t Live Without Your Love
4. This Is My Song
5. Don’t Sleep In The Subway
6. I Know A Place
7. Romeo
8. My Love
9. Who Am I

Side B
1. A Sign Of The Times
2. Colour My World
3. The Other Man’s Grass (Is Always Greener)
4. You’d Better Come Home
5. My Friend The Sea
6. Ya Ya Twist
7. Happy Heart
8. Round Every Corner
9. Kiss Me Goodbye

View Detail
SKU: VP 80058 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.