VP 80130(2)


Porgy And Bess & Sketches Of Spain
Miles Davis

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Sketches Of Spain
Side 1
1. Concierto De Aranjuez (Adagio)
2. Will O’ The Wisp

Side 2
1. The Pan Piper
2. Saeta
3. Solea

Porgy And Bess
Side 3
1. The Buzzard Song
2. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
3. Gone
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. Summertime
6. Oh Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess

Side 4
1. Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
2. Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab
3. My Man’s Gone Now
4. It Ain’t Necessarily So
5. Here Come De Honey Man
6. I Loves You, Porgy
7. There A Boat That’s Leaving Soon For New York

View Detail
SKU: VP 80130(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.