VP 80717(2)


Tijuana Moods & Mingus Ah Um
Charles Mingus

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
Tijuana Moods
1. Dizzy Moods
2. Ysabel’s Table Dance
3. Tijuana Gift Shop

Side 2
1. Los Mariachis (The Street Musicians)
2. Flamingo
Bonus track from Oh Yeah
3. Oh Lord, Don’t Let Them Drop That Atomic Bomb On Me

Side 3
Mingus Ah Um
1. Better Git It In Your Soul
2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3. Boogie Stop Shuffle
4. Self-Portrait In Three Colors
5. Open Letter To Duke
6. Bird Calls

Side 4
1. Fables Of Faubus
2. Pussy Cat Dues
3. Jelly Roll
Bonus track from Oh Yeah
4. Passions Of A Man

View Detail
SKU: VP 80717(2) Category: Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.