VM 1017LP


Old School
Nils Lofgren

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Old School
2. 60 Is The New 18
3. Miss You Ray
4. Love Stumbles On
5. Dream Big
6. Irish Angel

Side 2
1. Ain't Too Many Of Us Left
2. When You Were Mine
3. Just Because You Love Me
4. Amy Joan Blues
5. Let Her Get Away
6. Why Me

View Detail
SKU: VM 1017LP Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.