Showing the single result

  • APJ8431

    0 out of 5

    A Charlie Brown Christmas

    Vince Guaraldi Trio  

    • 200g Vinyl
    • Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio from the original stereo analog master tapesMusicians:
    Vince Guaraldi, piano
    Monty Budwig, bass
    Colin Bailey, drums

    Side One:

    1. O Tannenbaum
    2. What Child Is This
    3. My Little Drum
    4. Linus and Lucy
    5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
    Side Two:
    1. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal Version)
    2. Skating
    3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
    4. Christmas Is Coming
    5. Fur Elise
    6. The Christmas Song


    Read More

Showing the single result