Showing the single result

  • CAPC8315SA

    0 out of 5

    David Abel / Julie Steinberg
    Beethoven Violin Sonata

    • Super Audio CD
    • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
    • This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

    David Abel, violin
    Julie Steinberg, piano

    Ludwig van Beethoven (1170-1827)
    Sonata in G Major, Op. 96, for Clavier and Violin 

    1. Allegro moderato
    2. Adagio espressivo
    3. Scherzo – allegro
    4. Poco allegretto
    George Enescu (1881-1955)
    Sonata No. 3 in Rumanian Folkstyle, Op. 25

    5. Moderato malinconico
    6. Andante sostenuto e misterioso
    7. Allegro con brio, ma non troppo mosso


    Read More

Showing the single result