Showing the single result

  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Jimmy Rogers

    Blue Bird

    • 180g 45rpm Vinyl
    • Pressed at Pallas

    Jimmy Rogers, vocal, guitar
    Carey Bell, harmonica
    Johnnie Johnson, piano
    Jimmy D. Lane, lead guitar
    Dave Myers, bass
    Ted Harvey, drums

    1. I’m Tired of Crying Over You
    2. Blue Bird
    3. Walkin; By Myself
    4. Rock Me
    5. I Lost A Good Woman
    6. Howlin’ For My Darling
    7. Why Are You So Mean To Me
    8. Blues Falling
    9. Lemon Squeezer
    10. That Ain’t It (Baby I Need Your Love)
    11. Smokestack Lightning
    12. Blue and Lonesome
    13. Big Boss Man


    Add to cart

Showing the single result