Showing the single result

  • Hot

    AP 81577(2)

    0 out of 5


    Joan Coltrane 

    Blue Train 

    • Stereo
    • Original analog master tapes
    • 45 RPM
    • Two 180g Virgin Vinyl LPs
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at AcousTech
    • Pressed by RTIMusicians:
    Lee Morgan, trumpet
    Curtis Fuller, trombone
    John Coltrane, tenor saxophone
    Kenny Drew, piano
    Paul Chambers, bass
    “Philly” Joe Jones, drums

    1. Blue Train
    2. Moment’s Notice
    3. Locomotion
    4. I’m Old Fashioned
    5. Lazy Bird


    Read More

Showing the single result