Showing the single result

  • AVRJ6123-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Johnny Hodges

    Blues A Plenty

    • Numbered, Limited Edition
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
    • Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
    • Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
    • 200 Gram, 45rpm 2LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

    Johnny Hodges, alto saxophone
    Ben Webster, tenor saxophone
    Roy Eldridge, trumpet
    Vic Dickenson, trombone
    Billy Strayhorn, piano
    Jimmy Woode, bass
    Sam Woodyard, drums

    1. I Didn’t Know About You
    2. Cool Your Motor
    3. Gone With the Wind
    4. Honey Hill
    5. Blues-A-Plenty
    6. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
    7. Saturday Afternoon Blues
    8. Satin Doll
    9. Reeling and Rocking


    Read More

Showing the single result