Showing the single result

  • JAZ29(2)

    0 out of 5

    Kenny Burrell with Coleman Hawkins

    Bluesey Burrell

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Stereo

    Kenny Burrell, guitar
    Coleman Hawkins, tenor sax
    Tommy Flanagan, piano
    Major Holey, bass
    Eddie Locke, drums
    Ray Barretto, conga

    Side A:
    1. Tres Talbras
    2. No More
    3. Guilty
    4. Montono Blues
    Side B: 
    1. I Thought About You
    2. Out of This World
    3. It's Getting Dark


    Read More

Showing the single result