Showing all 2 results

  • APP027

    0 out of 5

    Breaking Silence

    Janis Ian 

    • 200g Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Tip-on gatefold jacket
    • Mastered by Doug Sax

    Jim Brock, drums, percussion
    Janis Ian, acoustic guitar, piano, vocals
    Chad Watson, bass, slide bass
    Dan Huff, electric guitar
    Jim Hoke, solo harmonics

    Side 1:

    1. All Roads To the River
    2. Ride Me Like A Wave
    3. Tattoo
    4. What About Love
    5. His Hands
    Side 2:
    1. Walking On Sacred Ground
    2. This Train Still Runs
    3. Through the Years
    4. This House
    5. Some People's Lives
    6. Breaking Silence


    Read More
  • CAPP027SA

    0 out of 5

    Janis Ian
    Breaking Silence

    • Super Audio CD
    • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
    • This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
    • Mastered from Original Analog Master Tapes!

    1. All Roads To The River
    2. Ride Me Like A Wave
    3. Tattoo
    5. What About The Love
    6. His Hands
    7. Walking On Sacred Ground
    8. This Train Still Runs
    9. Through The Years
    10. This House
    11. Some People’s Lives (recorded live to two-track)
    12. Breaking Silence


    Add to cart

Showing all 2 results