Showing the single result

  • APP9135

    0 out of 5

    Cat Stevens

    Tea For The Tillerman

    • Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
    • Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
    • 200 Gram Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Packaged in the Original British Island Gatefold Jacket
    • Detailed Textured Inside Paper Stock and Glossy Outside Cover

    Cat Stevens, guitar, keyboards, vocals
    Alun Davies, 2nd guitar
    John Ryan, bass
    Harvey Burns, drums
    Jack Rostein, solo violin
    Del Newman, string arrangement

    1. Where Do the Children Play?
    2. Hard Headed Woman
    3. Wild World
    4. Sad Lisa
    5. Miles From Nowhere
    6. But I Might Die Tonight
    7. Longer Boats
    8. Into White
    9. On The Road To Find Out
    10. Father And Son
    11. Tea For The Tillerman

    Read More

Showing the single result