Showing the single result

  • APO032

    0 out of 5

    Chris Thomas King

    Chis Thomas King 

    • From 2013 Direct To Disc Sessions
    • 200g Vinyl
    • Cut by Kevin Gray
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Recorded at Blue Heaven Studios

    Side A:

    1. John Law Burned Down the Liquor Sto’
    2. Come On In My Kitchen
    3. Down To the River To Pray / Man of Constant Sorrow
    Side B:
    1. Soon This Mornin’ Blues
    2. Big Rock Candy Mountain
    3. Sketches of Treme


    Add to cart

Showing the single result