Showing the single result

  • APB1027

    0 out of 5

    Doug MacLead

    Come To Find

    • 200g Vinyl
    • Mastered from the Original Analog Tapes by Kevin Gray!
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Tip-on thick cardboard gatefold jacket

    Doug MacLeod, guitar, vocals
    Charlie Musselwhite, harmonica
    Bill Stuve, acoustic bass
    Jimi Bott, drums
    Black Cherry, back up vocals

    Side 1:

    1. Bring It On Home
    2. Since I Left St. Louis
    3. Mystery Woman
    4. Come To Find
    5. Old Virginia Stomp
    Side 2:
    1. Master’s Plan
    2. Ain’t No Grave
    3. Lost Something This Morning
    4. Rollin’ & Tumblin’
    5. Any Port In A Storm
    6. When I Left Missouri


    Add to cart

Showing the single result