Showing the single result

  • APRJ7094

    0 out of 5

    Miles Davis

    Cookin' with the Miles Davis Quintet (Mono)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Mono

    Miles Davis, trumpet
    John Coltrane, tenor saxe
    Red Garland, piano
    Paul Chambers, bass
    Philly Joe Jones, drums

    1. Airegin
    2. Tune Up
    3. Just Squeeze Me
    4. Blues By Five
    5. My Funny Valentine

    Read More

Showing the single result