Showing all 2 results

  • SDBR3057-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    De Falla

    The Three Cornered Hat

    Enrique Jorda

    • 200g Vinyl
    • 45rpm
    • Double LP
    • Mastered From Original 35mm Magnetic Film Using 'All Tube' Cutting System
    • Pressed On Classic's 200-gram Super Vinyl Flat Profile
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Stoughton Printing tip-on old style original jacket artwork & Everest Records-branded jacket
    • 2LPs packaged in protective clear sleeve

    Barbara Howitt, soprano soloist
    The London Symphony Orchestra
    Enrique Jorda, conductor

    Manuel de Falla (1876-1946)
    The Three Cornered Hat – Complete Ballet

    1. Introduction
    2. Afternoon
    3. The Procession
    4. Dance of The Miller's Wife
    5. The Corregidor
    6. The Miller's Wife
    7. The Grapes
    8. The Neighbor's Dance
    9. The Miller's Dance
    10. The Miller's Arrest
    11. Dance of The Corregidor

    Add to cart
  • SXl2296

    0 out of 5

    Ernest Ansermet 

    De Falla: The Three-Cornered Hat


    A1 Introduction
    A2 Part 1. Afternoon
    A3 Part 2. The Neighbour’s Dance (Seguidillas)
    A4 Part 2. The Miller’s Dance (Farruca)
    B1 Part 2. Conclusion
    B2 La Vida Breve – Interlude & Dance

    Add to cart

Showing all 2 results