Showing the single result

  • APP8214-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Dusty In Memphis

    Dusty Springfield

    • 45rpm 200g Vinyl
    • Double LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at CoHearent Audio from the Original Master tapes!

    Dusty Springfield, vocals
    Gene Chrisman, drums
    Reggie Young, guitar, sitar
    Tommy Cogbill, bass, guitar
    Bobby Emmons, organ, electric piano, conga
    Bobby Wood, piano
    Mike Leach, conga
    The Sweet Inspirations, background vocals

    LP1 – Side 1:
    1. Just A Little Lovin'
    2. So Much Love
    3. Son Of A Preacher Man
    LP1 – Side 2:
    1. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
    2. Don't Forget About Me
    3. Breakfast In Bed
    LP2 – Side 3:
    1. Just One Smile
    2. The Windmills Of Your Mind
    3. In The Land Of Make Believe
    LP2 – Side 4:
    1. No Easy Way Down
    2. I Can't Make It Alone


    Add to cart

Showing the single result