Showing the single result

  • APRJ7191

    0 out of 5

    Griffin Quintet – Tenor Scene

    Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis & Johnny (Stereo)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Stereo

    Eddie Lockjaw Davis, tenor saxophone
    Johnny Griffin, tenor saxophone
    Ben Riley, drums
    Larry Gale, bass
    Junior Mance, piano

    Side A:
    1. Light And Lovely
    2. Straight, No Chaser
    Side B:
    3. Woody'n You
    4. Bingo Domingo
    5. I'll Remember April

    Recorded Live at Minton's Playhouse, New York City, NY

    Read More

Showing the single result