Showing the single result

  • APRJ8270

    0 out of 5

    Eric Dolphy

    Far Cry (Stereo)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Stereo

    Eric Dolphy, alto sax, bass clarinet, flute
    Booker Little, trumpet
    Jaki Byard, piano
    Ron Carter, bass
    Roy Haynes, drums

    Side A:

    1. Mrs. Parker of K.C.
    2. Ode to Charlie Parker
    3. Far Cry
    Side B:
    1. Miss Ann
    2. Left Alone
    3. Tenderly
    4. It's Magic


    Read More

Showing the single result