Showing the single result

  • APRJ7120

    0 out of 5

    Gil Evans

    Gil Evans and Ten (Stereo)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation & Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets & rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Stereo

    Gil Evans, piano
    Steve Lacy, saxophone
    Lee Konitz, saxophone
    Jimmy Cleveland, trombone

    1. Remember
    2. Ella Speed
    3. Big Stuff
    4. Nobody's Heart
    5. Just One Of Those Things
    6. If You Could See Me Now
    7. Jambangle

    Add to cart

Showing the single result