Showing the single result

  • APB1015

    0 out of 5

    Mighty Sam McClain

    Give It Up To Love

    • 200g Vinyl
    • Mastered from the Original Analog Tapes by Kevin Gray
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Tip-on thick cardboard gatefold jacket

    Mighty Sam McClain, vocals
    Bruce Katz, piano, Hammond B-3 organ
    Kevin Barry, guitar
    Michael Rivard, bass
    Lorne Entress, drums
    Bennie Wallace, tenor sax

    Side 1:

    1. Give It Up To Love
    2. Too Proud
    3. What You Want Me To Do
    4. Here I Go Falling In Love Again
    5. Got To Have Your Love
    Side 2:
    1. Child of The Mighty Mighty
    2. I’m Tired of These Blues
    3. I Feel Good
    4. Don’t Turn Back Now
    5. Lonesome Road

    Add to cart

Showing the single result