Showing the single result

  • APB034-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Junior Wells

    Hoodoo Man Blues

    • 45rpm 200g Vinyl
    • 2LP
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at AcousTech Mastering

    Junior Wells, harmonica, vocals
    Buddy Guy, guitar
    Jack Myers, bass
    Billy Warren, drums

    Side 1:

    1. Snatch It Back And Hold It
    2. Ships On The Ocean
    3. Good Morning Schoolgirl
    Side 2:
    1. Hound Dog
    2. In The Wee Wee Hours
    3. Hey Lawdy Mama
    Side 3:
    1. Hoodoo Man Blues
    2. Early In The Morning
    3. We're Ready
    Side 4:
    1. You Don't Love Me, Baby
    2. Chitlin Con Carne
    3. Yonder Wall



    Add to cart

Showing the single result