Showing the single result

  • AIPJ9103(2)

    0 out of 5

    John Lee Hooker

    It Serve You Right To Suffer

    • 45rpm
    • 200g Vinyl
    • Double LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

    John Lee Hooker, guitar, vocals
    David “Panama” Francis, drums
    Joe Galbreath, guitar
    Milt Hinton, bass
    William Wells, trombone

    Side 1:

    1. Shake It Baby
    2. Country Boy
    3. Bottle Up And Go
    4. You’re Wrong
    Side 2:
    1. Sugar Mama
    2. Decoration Day
    3. Money
    4. It Serves You Right To Suffer


    Read More

Showing the single result