Showing the single result

  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Nat “King” Cole

    Just One Of Those Things

    • 180g 45rpm Double Vinyl
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at Acoustech
    • Includes essays by Jordan Taylor and Michael Fremer

    1. When your Lover Has Gone
    2. A Cottage For Sale
    3. Who's Sorry Now?
    4. Once in a While
    5. These Foolish Things Remind Me of You
    6. Just for the Fun of It
    7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    8. I Understand
    9. Just One of Those Things
    10. The Song is Ended (But the Melody Lingers On)
    11. I Should Care
    12. The Party's Over
    13. You'll Never Lnow (Bonus Track)

    Read More

Showing the single result