Showing the single result

  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Susan Tedeschi

    Just Won’t Burn 


    • 180g Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at AcousTech Mastering

    Susan Tedeschi, vocals, guitar
    Sean Costello, guitar
    Annie Raines, harmonica
    Adrienne Hayes, guitar
    Jim Lamond, bass
    Tom Hambridge, drums

    1. Rock Me Right
    2. You Need To Be With Me
    3. Little By Little
    4. It Hurt So Bad
    5. Found Someone New
    6. Looking For Answers
    7. Can’t Leave You Alone
    8. Just Won’t Burn
    9. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
    10. Angel from Montgomery
    11. Friar’s Point


    Add to cart

Showing the single result