Showing the single result

  • LMF470(2)

    0 out of 5

    Derek and the Dominos

    Layla and other Assorted Love songs

    • Numbered, Limited Edition
    • Double LP
    • Mastering by Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
    • Specially Plated and Pressed on 180 grams of High Definition Vinyl
    • Special Static Free – Dust Free Inner Sleeve
    • Heavy Duty Protective Packaging
    • Mastered from the Original Master Tapes
    • Pressed at RTI

    Side One:

    1. I Looked Away
    2. Bell Bottom Blues
    3. Keep On Growing
    4. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
    Side Two:
    1. I Am Yours
    2. Anyday
    3. Key To The Highway
    Side Three:
    1. Tell The Truth
    2. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
    3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
    Side Four:
    1. Little Wing
    2. It’s Too Late
    3. Layla
    4. Thorn Tree In The Garden


    Read More

Showing the single result