Showing the single result

  • AVRJ4043-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Ella Fitzgerald

    Let No Man Write My Epitaph

    • Numbered, Limited Edition
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
    • Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
    • Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
    • 200 Gram, 45rpm 2LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Stereo

    Ella Fitzgerald, vocals
    Paul Smith, piano

    1. Black Coffee
    2. Angel Eyes
    3. I Cried For You
    4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
    5. Then You’ve Never Been Blue
    6. I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
    7. My Melancholy Baby
    8. Misty
    9. September Song
    10. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
    11. Who’s Sorry Now
    12. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
    13. Reach For Tomorrow


    Read More

Showing the single result