Showing the single result

  • APO2022

    0 out of 5

    Marquise Knox 

    Man Child 

    • 180g Vinyl
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at AccousTech Mastering

    Marquise Knox, vocals, guitar, harmonica
    Michael Burks, guitar
    Wayne Sharp, Hammon C3 organ, piano
    Don Garrett, bass
    Chuck “Popcorn” Louden, drums

    1. Love Making Machine
    2. You Put Me Down
    3. She’s the One
    4. Sometimes I Wonder
    5. Problem
    6. Juke Joint Blues
    7. You Need Love
    8. I Go To Work
    9. Clock on the Wall

    Add to cart

Showing the single result