Showing the single result

  • APJ4418-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Masterpiece by Ellington Duke Ellington

    • 45rpm 200g Vinyl
    • Double LP
    • Pressed at QRP
    • Mastered from original analog tapes
    • Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound
    • Gatefold old-school 'tip-on' jacket by StoughtonMusicians:
    Duke Ellington, piano
    Billy Strayhorn, piano
    Russel Procope, saxophone
    Paul Gonzalves, saxophone
    Johnny Hodges, saxophone
    Jimmy Hamilton, saxophone
    Nelson Williams, trumpet
    Andrew Ford, trumpet
    Harold Baker, trumpet
    Ray Nance, trumpet
    William Anderson, trumpet
    Quentin Jackson, trombone
    Lawrence Brown, trombone
    Tyree Glenn, trombone
    Mercer Ellington, horn
    Sonny Greer, drums
    Wendell Marshall, bass
    Yvonne, vocals

    1. Mood Indigo
    2. Sophisticated Lady
    3. The Tattooed Bride
    4. Solitude


    Read More

Showing the single result