Showing the single result

  • APRJ7082

    0 out of 5

    Hank Mobley

    Mobley’s 2nd Message SMono (Mono)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Mono

    Hank Mobley, tenor saxophone
    Kenny Dorham, trumpet
    Walter Bishop, piano
    Doug Watkins, bass
    Arthur Taylor, drums

    1. The Latest
    2. Crazeology
    3. I Should Care
    4. Message from the Border
    5. Xlento
    6. These Are the Things I Love


    Read More

Showing the single result