Showing the single result

  • APP75007-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Morrison Hotel

    The Doors

    • 45rpm 200g Vinyl LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Doug Sax Using All-Tube System
    • Gatefold Jacket
    • Cut From Original Analog Masters
    • Overseen by Bruce Botnick, the Doors producer/engineer

    Ray Manzarek, piano, organ
    Jim Morrison, vocals
    John Densmore, drums
    Robby Krieger, guitar

    LP1 – Side One:
    1. Roadhouse Blues
    2. Waiting For The Sun
    3. You Make Me Real
    LP1 – Side Two:
    4. Peace Frog
    5. Blue Sunday
    6. Ship Of Fools
    LP2 – Side Three:
    7. Land Ho!
    8. The Spy
    LP2 – Side Four:
    9. Queen Of The Highway
    10. Indian Summer
    11. Maggie M’Gill

    Add to cart

Showing the single result