Showing the single result

  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    Night Beat 

    Sam Cooke

    • 45rpm 180g Vinyl
    • Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound from the original three-track masters.Selections:
    1. Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen
    2. Lost and Lookin’
    3. Mean Old World
    4. Please Don’t Drive Me Away
    5. I Lost Everything
    6. Get Yourself a Another Fool
    7. Little Red Rooster
    8. Laughin’ and Clownin’
    9. Trouble Blues
    10. You Gotta Move
    11. Fool’s Paradise
    12. Shake Rattle and Roll


    Add to cart

Showing the single result